Picture
Hello Othersiders! It's been almost a year since we last posted. Sorry about that... If you happen to be one of the hundred people who visit the site everyday, check out our Facebook and Twitter to stay up to date! Moving on... E3 starts tomorrow, and it's always a great time in the gaming world. Anything can happen. I would consider it almost magical. We won't be at E3 getting coverage, however, if we see anything cool, we'll try to let you know. As for the big three competitors (Sony, Microsoft, and Nintendo) My money is on either Sony or Nintendo to take the show. The Xbox One just isn't what I'm looking for in a Gaming console. However, I might just buy it so that I can switch between my PS4/Wii U to TV instantly. All jokes aside, I'm really looking forward to what they, as well as the rest of the developers on the show floor put forward. -Sam




Leave a Reply.